Fled from Afghanistan
and grown in Germany.

ABOUT MYSELF.


„…where once were veils,
I show face today …“


Fled from Afghanistan and grown in Germany. My flight from backwardness became a flight forward. Along this path, I developed into the woman I am allowed to be today.

From Kabul to Kassel. From the streets of Afghanistan onto the catwalks in Paris and New York to my new home: Berlin. Milestones on a long journey of deprivation, experience and fulfilment, which allow me to spontaneously act as a representative of successful integration. I use my role as model as a role model for successful integration. To create doors where there are walls. Where once were veils, I show face today for a versatile future.

ABOUT MY
MESSAGE.


Freedom, understanding, integration: an essential triad for the harmony of our togetherness, which is like a thread running through my personality. As an ambassador for integration I act as a permanent representation of my own story. I would like to be an example for integration. To raise courage, to overcome hurdles and to pave the way for freedom. I want to dispel the fear of the other, to perceive otherness as a chance.

For an integrative, multi-cultural and tolerant co-existence. As patroness, protagonist and brand ambassador I assume an advisory role on a societal level. Since diversity means to understand the opportunities that lie within the intercultural dialogue
„I want to dispel the fear of the other, to perceive otherness as a chance.”

ABOUT MY
AUTOBIOGRAPHY.


„My New Freedom: From Kabul across the Catwalk to Myself.” For the reader it is just an autobiography. For me it is the written proof of a courageous decision.

In 1998, I was 13 years old when I escaped with my family from fanaticism and violence in Afghanistan. We left behind hunger, violence and the fear of death. Ahead of us lay the fear of the unknown. Emotions that get burned into children’s' souls like gunfires on the house walls in Kabul. I was 17 when I escaped once more. This time from my family, who perceived my new freedom as a threat. At the end of my 20s, I found the words for my experiences and a publisher who wanted to hear those words. „My New Freedom: from Kabul across the Catwalk to Myself” would become the first part of my personal story.

_________________

You would like to purchase a signed version of the bestseller by Zohre Esmaeli with a personal dedication for the price of 14,95 Euro, incl. shipping? Then click „order now“ and send us an e-mail with your personal data (first name, name, address), the number of copies required and the text of your choice for the personal dedication.
order now

ZOHRE.

 

 

GRATEFUL TO BE
A PART OF IT.

Impressions.

load more

THANK YOU FOR
YOUR ATTENTION.

Imprint

Aus Afghanistan geflohen und
in Deutschland gewachsen...

ÜBER MICH.


„Wo Schleier hingen,
zeige ich heute Gesicht…“


Aus Afghanistan geflohen und in Deutschland gewachsen. Meine Flucht aus der Rückständigkeit wurde eine Flucht nach vorne. Auf diesem Weg habe ich mich zu jener Frau entwickelt, die ich heute sein darf.

Von Kabul nach Kassel. Von den Straßen Afghanistans auf die Laufstege in Paris und New York bis in mein neues Zuhause: Berlin. Meilensteine auf einer langen Reise aus Entbehrung, Erfahrung und Erfüllung, die mich heute kurz entschlossen als Repräsentantin gelungener Integration handeln lassen. Ich nutze meine Modelrolle als Rollenvorbild gelungener Integration, um Türen zu bauen, wo Mauern stehen. Wo einst Schleier hingen, zeige ich heute Gesicht für eine vielfältige Zukunft.

ÜBER MEINE
BOTSCHAFT.


Freiheit, Verständnis, Integration: ein essenzieller Dreiklang für den Einklang unseres Miteinanders, der sich wie ein roter Faden durch meine Persönlichkeit zieht. Als Integrationsbotschafterin agiere ich aus einer ständigen Vertretung meiner eigenen Geschichte. Ich möchte Vorbild für Integration sein. Um Mut zu stiften, Hürden zu nehmen und den Weg in die Freiheit zu ebnen. Ich möchte Angst vor dem Fremden nehmen, um Fremdsein als Chance zu begreifen.

Für ein integratives, multikulturelles und tolerantes Zusammenleben. Als Schirmherrin, Protagonistin und ­Markenbotschafterin handle ich beratend auf gesellschaft­licher Ebene. Denn Vielfalt bedeutet Verständnis für die Chancen, die im interkulturellen Dialog liegen.
„Ich möchte Angst vor dem Fremden nehmen, um Fremdsein als Chance zu begreifen.”

ÜBER MEINE
AUTOBIOGRAFIE.


„Meine neue Freiheit: Von Kabul über den Laufsteg zu mir selbst”. Für die Leserschaft ist es eine Autobiografie. Für mich ist es der schriftliche Beweis einer mutigen Entscheidung.

1998 war ich 13 Jahre alt, als ich mit meiner Familie vor Fanatismus und Gewalt aus Afghanistan floh. Hinter uns ließen wir Hunger, Gewalt und Todesangst. Vor uns lag die Angst vor der Fremde. Emotionen, die sich in Kinderseelen einbrennen wie Gewehrfeuer in Häuserwände in Kabul. Ich war 17, als ich abermals floh – dieses Mal vor meiner Familie, die meine neue Freiheit als Bedrohung empfand. Mit Ende 20 fand ich Worte für mein Erlebtes und einen Verleger, der diese Worte hören wollte. „Meine neue Freiheit: Von Kabul über den Laufsteg zu mir selbst” sollte der erste Teil meiner Lebensgeschichte sein.

_________________

Sie möchten eine signierte Version des Bestsellers von Zohre Esmaeli mit einer persönlichen Widmung für den Preis von 14,95 Euro inkl. Versand erwerben? Dann klicken Sie auf „jetzt bestellen” und senden Sie uns eine Mail mit Ihren persönlichen Daten (Vorname, Nachname, Adresse), der gewünschten Anzahl der Exemplare und Ihrem Wunschtext für eine persönliche Widmung.
jetzt bestellen

ZOHRE.

 

 

Dankbar, ein teil
davon zu sein.

Impressionen.

mehr laden

Dankbar, für die
Aufmerksamkeit.

Impressum